Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)

School of Law

Academic Session 2024-25

Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)		
S.No.	Designation	Name
1	Chairperson	Prof. (Dr.) Arun Gupta, Principal, School of Law, IIMT
2	Faculty Member 1	Prof. (Dr.) Hemlata Sharma, Vice-Principal, School of Law, IIMT
3	Faculty Member 2	Dr. Sangeetha Abraham, Associate Professor
4	Male Student	Mr. Vaibhav Khanna, BALLB 3 rd Year
5	Female Student	Ms. Isha Tiwari BALLB 4 th Year
6	External Member	Mr. D K Singh, Advocate
7	Member Secretary	Mr. Amit Mittal, Administrative Officer